Events

Water & Ports - city walk + boat tour

Sat 17 Dec 2022
13:00 - 15:00

In the city tour with canal cruise 'Water & Harbors', you take a wonderful 1-hour canal cruise through the historic harbor area on a classic, wooden boat from Si Barone. After the canal cruise, discover the hidden pearls with a guide during a city walk in the center of Dordrecht. Water plays an important role in the history, present and future of Dordrecht. This tour is a unique way to discover Dordrecht from the water and from the land. 

What to expect.

  • An active experience on the water.
  • Not your average canal boat, but a luxurious, classic water limousine.
  • An enthusiastic guide, who lets you discover the city like a real local.
  • An interactive walk, past surprising places in the city center.
  • The best experience of Dordrecht, from the water and from the land.
  • A free city map, with tips for your day in Dordrecht.

PRICES

Boarding tour per person € 30
Boarding tour per person (Dordtpas / Rotterdampas) € 24.50
Private tour by group (maximum 12 people) € 275
   

 

 

Similar events

Dordt December Days
Cruises

Evening cruises Dordt December Days

Mon Dec. 26, 2022 - Sun Jan. 8, 2023
Dordt December Days
Cruises

Evening cruises Dordt December Days

Wed. Dec. 21, 2022 - Sat. Dec. 24, 2022
Dordt December Days
Cruises

Evening cruises Dordt December Days

Wed. Dec. 14, 2022 - Sun. Dec. 18, 2022
Other activities
Cruises
Walks

Season opening Biesbosch center

Sun Apr. 2, 2023 09:00
Other activities
Cruises
Walks

Season opening Biesbosch center

Sat Apr 1, 2023 09:00
Cruises
Walks

Water & Ports - city walk + boat tour

Sat. Dec. 10, 2022 1 p.m.