Events

Edwin Evers Band

Fri Oct 11, 2024
20:30

Regular ticket sales start Saturday, Dec. 23, at 10 a.m.

In recent years, the Edwin Evers Band has done two shows exclusively featuring music from the 80s! Given the super enthusiastic and almost unanimous response from the audience to the question, "what decade would you like to hear in our next show besides the 80s?"..... the band couldn't help but add music from the 90s to this new show. And with pleasure!!! A completely new show and this time with music from the 80s and 90s.

Similar events

Music

A Funky Friday Night

Fri May 3, 2024 21:00
Exhibition
Music

ANJA DE JONG

Sat. Aug. 31, 2024 - Mon. Oct. 14, 2024
Exhibition
Music

ART OF LIVING

Fri. 21 Jun. 2024 - Sat. 24 Aug. 2024
Music

Reggae Jam

Sun 26 May 2024 16:00
Music

Reggae Jam

Sun Apr. 28, 2024 16:00
Music

VALLEY OF SONGS

Sun May 19, 2024 15:00