UITagenda

Dordt Rommelroute

Sun Sep. 17, 2023
09:30 - 17:00

On Sunday, September 17, residents of the historic downtown area of Dordrecht will organize the Dordt Rommelroute for the fifth time. Anyone who lives in the historic downtown and wants to sell stuff can participate after registering on the website.

Between 9.30 and 17.00, participants can offer their stuff at the door of their own home. After registering, participants get a mention on the floor plan that can be downloaded from the website. Visitors to the flea market can then create their own walking route of favourite addresses. A nice aspect of this event is not only that superfluous items find a new owner, but also that residents come into contact with each other.  

You can sign up to participate at www.dordtserommelroute.nl, where more information about the route can also be found.

Similar events

Event
Theatre performances

Culture on the Corner/Amateur Arts Day

Sat Jun 3, 2023 11:00 a.m.
Event

Spoonful Spoonful

Thu May 18, 2023 - Sat May 20, 2023
Event

Art head

Sun Aug. 13, 2023 12:00 p.m.
Event
Exhibition

Free admission to the Dordrecht Museum

Sun Apr. 30, 2023 11:00 a.m.
Event
Exhibition

Free admission to the Dordrecht Museum

Sun Mar 26, 2023 11:00 AM
Event

Dordrecht Culture Night

Sat. Oct. 14, 2023 - Sun. Oct. 15, 2023